top of page

Project excerpt 

Below you will find an overview of current projects that we implemented together with our partners. In total, we have been able to place over 2,500 skilled workers with our customers in Germany and Austria since 2013.

logo.png

During a recruitment visit, ÖBB was able to hire 5 shifters after their one-week stay in Tunisia. The specialists are currently in the process of language acquisition. The entry is planned for the end of 2023. As soon as the skilled workers arrive in Austria, they will start a 6-month further training in their professional field. All professionals have either a technical education or a 3-year degree in a related field.  (as of June 2023)

CSatek_Postbus_01x_636.jpg

During the stay of a seven-person ÖSD delegation in Tunisia, the associated Postbus GmbH was also able to get an idea of the good technical training in Tunisia and recruited 15 automotive technicians.  Some skilled workers have already successfully passed the B1/B2 exam and will be arriving shortly. (As of June 2023) 

9306.png

One of the largest buyers of nurses from Tunisia in Germany is the Association of Catholic Clinics. In the 3-year project, almost 100 nursing professionals from Tunisia have been recruited since 2019. 

Download (2).png

In June 2023, interested vehicle mechanics had the opportunity to get to know the MAN company in Austria during a digital applicant day. The selected specialists include 5 Tunisian highly qualified car mechanics with commercial vehicle experience. After entering the country, they receive special training in this area. Project completion November 2023. (as of June 2023)

Logo_LKH-Univ._Klinikum_Graz_RGB.png

KAGes, a public provider in Styria in Austria, has decided to recruit 36 nursing specialists from Tunisia via digital job interviews. The first arrivals take place in August. (as of June 2023)

Download (3).png

For the Burgenland Hospitals
Gesellschaft m.b.H. To date we have been able to place 4 specialists in internal medicine. All 4 specialists arrived in 2023 and are currently in the nostrification process. 

vinzenz-gruppe-logo-neu.png

The Vinzengruppe with us in the media 

MicrosoftTeams-image (1).png

The KAGes with us in the media

MicrosoftTeams-image (1).png

LKH Steiermark

Our partners and customers

senecura.jpg
braunau-200x139.jpg
MicrosoftTeams-image (2).png
Download (3).png
CSatek_Postbus_01x_636.jpg
OBB.png
ordensklinikum-logo-200x104.png
6630294b-cef0-4e95-8c37-076350a81609.jpg
aha_gruppe-200x48.png
13.jpg
8 (1).jpg
Download (2).png
9306.png
images.png
logo-landeskrankenhaeuser_2x-200x31.png
15.jpg
MicrosoftTeams-image (1).png
MicrosoftTeams-image (15)_edited.jpg
5.jpg
osd_logo_large.jpg
14.jpg
4.jpg
7.jpg
1 (1).jpg
9 (1).jpg
Download.jfif
ekh.png
3 (1).jpg
logo2_red-_1_.jpg
bottom of page

top of page

Projektauszug 

Im Folgenden erhalten Sie einen Überblick über aktuelle Projekte, die wir gemeinsam mit unseren Partnern umgesetzt haben. Insgesamt konnten wir so seit 2013 über 2500 Fachkräfte an unsere Kunden in Deutschland und Österreich vermitteln.

logo.png

Obgleich die Suche nach Fachkräften für die Altenpflege immer ein Herausforderung ist, konnten wir gemeinsam mit unserem Partner aus Deutschland, Altenpfleger für die Burchhard-Führer erfolgreich vermitteln. Die ersten Fachkräfte sind im März 2024 eingereist. Es folgen nun weitere 10 Krankenpflegehelfer mit Einreise Ende August. 

CSatek_Postbus_01x_636.jpg

Während des Aufenthalts einer 7-köpfigen ÖSD-Delegation in Tunesien konnte sich auch die dazugehörige Postbus GmbH von der guten fachlichen Ausbildung in Tunesien ein Bild machen und hat 15 KFZ-Techniker rekrutiert.  Einige Fachkräfte haben bereits die B1/B2-Prüfung erfolgreich abgelegt und werden in Kürze einreisen. (Stand Juni 2023) 

9306.png

Einer der größten Abnehmer für Krankenpflegekräfte aus Tunesien in Deutschland, ist der Verbund Katholischer Kliniken. In dem 3-jährigen Projekt wurden seit 2019 knapp 100 Pflegefachkräfte aus Tunesien rekrutiert. 

Download (2).png

Im Juni 2023 hatten interessierte KFZ-Mechaniker die Möglichkeit während eines digitalen Bewerbertags das Unternehmen MAN in Österreich kennenzulernen. Zu den ausgewählten Fachkräften gehören 5 tunesische hochqualifizierte KFZ-Mechaniker mit Nutzfahrzeugerfahrung. Diese erhalten nach Einreise noch eine Spezialschulung in diesem Bereich. Projektabschluss November 2023. (Stand Juni 2023)

Logo_LKH-Univ._Klinikum_Graz_RGB.png

Die KAGes, ein öffentlicher Träger der Steiermark in Österreich, hat sich dazu entschieden 36 Pflegefachkräfte via digitalen Bewerbungsgesprächen aus Tunesien zu rekrutieren. Die ersten Anreisen erfolgen im August. (Stand Juni 2023)

Download (3).png

Für die Burgenländische Krankenanstalten-
Gesellschaft m.b.H. konnten wir bis dato 4 Fachärzte aus der inneren Medizin vermitteln. Alle 4 Fachärzte sind 2023 eingereist und stehen zur Zeit im Prozess der Nostrifizierung. 

vinzenz-gruppe-logo-neu.png

Die Vinzengruppe mit uns in den Medien 

MicrosoftTeams-image (1).png

Die KAGes mit uns in den Medien

MicrosoftTeams-image (1).png

LKH Steiermark

Wo unsere Fachkräfte arbeiten

senecura.jpg
braunau-200x139.jpg
MicrosoftTeams-image (2).png
Download (3).png
CSatek_Postbus_01x_636.jpg
OBB.png
ordensklinikum-logo-200x104.png
6630294b-cef0-4e95-8c37-076350a81609.jpg
aha_gruppe-200x48.png
13.jpg
8 (1).jpg
Download (2).png
9306.png
images.png
logo-landeskrankenhaeuser_2x-200x31.png
15.jpg
MicrosoftTeams-image (1).png
MicrosoftTeams-image (15)_edited.jpg
5.jpg
osd_logo_large.jpg
14.jpg
4.jpg
7.jpg
1 (1).jpg
9 (1).jpg
Download.jfif
ekh.png
3 (1).jpg
logo2_red-_1_.jpg
bottom of page